teachersy4@birchfields.manchester.sch.uk

Wednesday 24th February 2021

You will need your new maths pack (that you should have collected today) to complete this maths lesson.

Once you have completed ALL of these lessons, please read for at least 20 minutes and take a reading quiz. Also, you can play Times tables Rockstars for 20 minutes. Do something creative!

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Lots of you joined your class for the Zoom meeting with the Police Museum. Here is the sheet if you still need it:

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Friday 5th January 2020

Thursday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Once you have completed ALL of these lessons, please read for at least 20 minutes and take a reading quiz. Also, you can play Times tables Rockstars for 20 minutes. Do something creative!

Thursday 14th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Multiplication Table Check

OUR CURRENT PROJECT INFORMATION: