Birchfields Primary School

  1. Parents & Carers
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

 
Staff Inset - Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Inset - Friday 2nd September 2022

School Opens - Monday 5th September 2022

School Closes (Half Term) - Friday 21st October 2022

School Opens - Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes (Christmas) Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

 
Staff Inset - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Opens - Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes (Half Term) - Friday 17th February 2023

School Opens - Monday 27th February 2023

School Closes (Easter) - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

 
School Opens - Monday 17th April 2023

Staff Inset - Friday 21st April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 8th May 2023

School Closes (Half Term) - Friday 26th May 2023

School Opens - Monday 5th June 2023

Staff Inset - Thursday 29th June 2023

School Closes (Summer) - Friday 21st July 2023