Lytham Road, Manchester, Lancashire M14 6PL

0161 2243 892

admin@birchfields.manchester.sch.uk

Holiday list 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM

 

 
School Re-opens Monday 5th September 2016
School Closes - Religious Holiday

Monday 12th September 2016

School Closes - Half Term Friday 21st October 2016
School Re-opens Monday 31st October 2016
School Closes - Christmas Holiday Friday 23rd December 2016

 SPRING TERM

School Re-opens Monday 9th January 2017
School Closes - Half Term Friday 17th February 2017
School Re-opens Monday 27th February 2017
School Closes - Easter Break Friday 31st March 2017

 SUMMER TERM

School Re-opens Tuesday 18th April 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Polling Day - School closed Thursday 4th May 2017
School Closes - Half Term Friday 26th May 2017

School Re-opens

General Election - School closed

Monday 5th June 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Religious Holiday

Monday 26th June 2017

School Closes - Summer Break Friday 21st July 2017