Nursery Archive

Previous weeks learning found here! If you really enjoyed something, then why not try it again here!

Previous weeks learning

Busy Boats (Amazing Machines): Amazon.co.uk: Mitton, Tony, Parker ...

Monday 29th June

Phonics

Literacy

Number Time

Dancing and Singing

Tuesday 30th June

Phonics

Literacy

Number Time

Dancing and Singing

Wednesday 1st July

Phonics

Literacy

Number Time

Dancing and Singing

Thursday 2nd July

Phonics

Literacy

Number Time

Dancing and Singing

Friday 3rd July

Phonics

Tumble Tots

Literacy

Number Time

Fitkids Friday with Miss Wall

 Amazing Aeroplanes: Amazon.co.uk: Tony MITTON, Ant Parker: Books

Friday 26th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Fitkids Friday go and see Miss Wall's page

Thursday 25th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Wednesday 24th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Tuesday 23rd June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Monday 22nd June 

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

The Train Ride - Scholastic Shop

Friday 19th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Fitkids Friday

Thursday 18th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Competition Time - Closes tomorrow!

Wednesday 17th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Tuesday 16th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Monday 15th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

 Naughty Bus: Amazon.co.uk: Oke, Jan: 9780954792114: Books

Friday 12th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Fit kids Friday

Thursday 11th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing and Singing

Wednesday 10th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Competition

Tuesday 9th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Monday 8th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

That's Not My Dragon by Fiona Watt, Rachel Wells | Waterstones

Friday 5th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dance & Sing

4pm Keep Active

That's not my unicorn... by Fiona Watt, Rachel Wells | Waterstones

Thursday 4th June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dance & Sing

That's not my robot...: Amazon.co.uk: Fiona Watt, Rachel Wells ...

Wednesday 3rd June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Dance & Sing!

That's not my monster...: 1: Amazon.co.uk: Fiona Watt, Rachel ...

Tuesday 2nd June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Singing & Dancing

That's not my dinosaur...: Amazon.co.uk: Fiona Watt, Rachel Wells ...

Monday 1st June

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Dancing & Singing

Friday 22nd May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

Thursday 21st May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

Wednesday 20th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

Tuesday 19th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Yoga

 

Monday 18th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Yoga

 

Friday 15th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Nursery Rhyme Row, Row your boat

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

Thursday 14th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Nursery Rhyme Humpty Dumpty

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

Wednesday 13th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Nursery Rhyme Hickory Dickory Doc

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

Tuesday 12th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Nursery Rhyme Jack & Jill

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story

Monday 11th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Nursery Rhyme Incy Wincy

1pm Number Time

3pm Non- Fiction Time- How do spiders make webs and more...

Friday 8th May- Bank Holiday

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story...

 

Thursday 7th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Good Health- Part One

1pm Good Health- Part Two

3pm Choose a story

Wednesday 6th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story

 

Tuesday 5th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Good Health- Part one

1pm Good Health- Part two 

3pm Choose a Story

 

Monday 4th May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number Time

3pm Choose a story!

Little Red Riding Hood by Nick Page | Children's Classics at The ...

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 1st May

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

2pm Flower song!

Thursday 30th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am- Project Time- School Values/Creative Activity

1pm- Miss Chick reads Jack and the Beanstalk

 

Wednesday 29th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm How to plant a seed

 

Tuesday 28th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Project Time- School Values/Creative Activity

 

Monday 27th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Watch the bean grow!

My Fairytale Time Jack and the Beanstalk – Miles Kelly

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 24th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy 

1pm Number time

3.30pm Choose a story....

 The Gingerbread Man: Ladybird First Favourite Tales: Amazon.co.uk ...

Thursday 23rd April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Gingerbread Man activities

1pm Choose a story...

 

Wednesday 22nd April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Story/songs

Not Now, Bernard: Amazon.co.uk: David McKee: Books

Tuesday 21st April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am School Values- Kindness

1pm The 3 Billy Goats Gruff

 The Three Billy Goats Gruff by Irene Yates | Fairy Tale Stories at The ...

Monday 20th April

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Literacy

1pm Number time

3pm Story/Songs

The Gingerbread Man: Ladybird First Favourite Tales: Amazon.co.uk ...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 3rd April

9am Wake up and shake up!

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Writing Time

1pm Number time!

3pm William Worm read by Mrs Porteous

William Worm: Amazon.co.uk: Sheila Bird, Corinne Bittler ...

Thursday 2nd April

9am Rocket Time! Listen to the rocket songs and have a wake up dance and stretch!

10am Roaring Rockets Read by Miss Chick & Abu

10.30am Roaring Rockets Activities

1pm Shape Rockets!  

Roaring Rockets (Amazing Machines): Amazon.co.uk: Tony Mitton, Ant ...                         

Wednesday 1st April

9am Wake up with us!

9.30am Phonics

10.30am Writing activities

1pm Number time

3pm Story time- Walters Wonderful Web! by Mrs Porteous

Walter's Wonderful Web: Amazon.co.uk: Tim Hopgood: 9781447277101 ...

Tuesday 31st March

9am Phonics

10am Today's Writing Challenge

1pm Number time! Looking for pairs!

3pm Miss Joseph reads 'We're Going On A Bear Hunt'

                       We're Going on a Bear Hunt Books | Waterstones

Monday 30th March

9am-Phonics

10am-Writing activities

1pm-Number time

3pm-Story time- The Tiger Who Came to Tea

     The Tiger Who Came to Tea: Amazon.co.uk: Kerr, Judith, Kerr ...                              

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LAST WEEKS DAILY ACTIVITIES

Friday 27th March

9am- Start your day with us!

10am- Story time- The Gruffalo with Miss Thorniley 

1pm- Number time CHALLENGE!

3pm- WEEKEND CHALLENGE

Thursday 26th March

9am- Good morning, start your day with us!

10am- Number Challenge

1pm- Story Time with Miss Ward

1.30pm- Paper dolls challenge

Wednesday 25th March